Affiliated Faculty

Candice Alcorta
Candace Alcorta
CANDACE.ALCORTA@UCONN.EDU
UConn Oak Leaf
Bruce Bernstein
Georgine Burke
Georgine Burke
gburke@connecticutschildren.org
Susie DiVietro
Susie DiVietro
SUSAN.DIVIETRO@UCONN.EDU
Sara Harkness
Sara Harkness
sara.harkness@uconn.edu
Kathryn Libal
Kathryn Libal
kathryn.libal@uconn.edu
Tiziana Matarazzo
Tiziana Matarazzo
tiziana.matarazzo@uconn.edu
UConn Oak Leaf
Jean Schensul
jean.schensul@icrweb.org
Stephen L. Schensul
Stephen L. Schensul
schensul@nso2.uchc.edu
Charles Super
Charles Super
charles.super@uconn.edu
Peter Turchin
Peter Turchin
PETER.TURCHIN@UCONN.EDU